Aspire review: no published price, and a 12-month contract
Aspire is a creator marketing platform sold the way enterprise software is sold, so you cannot find out what it costs without talking to someone. Our check of aspire.io on 15 June 2026 found no published rate card, three named tiers all custom-quoted, a 12-month contract on every one of them and no free plan or trial.
The short answer
Buy AspireIQ Buy Aspire if you run brand-side creator campaigns at a scale that justifies a year-long commitment, and you want product seeding, affiliate tracking and an inbound creator marketplace in one place. You will need to book a demo to find out the price, because our 15 June 2026 check found none published.
Skip it if you need to know the cost before you talk to a salesperson, or if you want to start small. Modash publishes Essentials at $199 a month and Grin publishes Lite at $399 a month, both checked in June 2026, and both let you see the number before you commit.
Where AspireIQ fits
Aspire sits at the brand end of the creator economy rather than the creator end. The job it does is running influencer campaigns as a repeatable operation: finding creators, briefing them, shipping them product, tracking what the resulting content sells and paying them. That is a procurement and operations problem, and Aspire is priced like a tool that solves one.
The thing to understand before anything else is that there is no published price. Our check of aspire.io on 15 June 2026 found three tiers named Essentials, Pro and Enterprise, every one of them custom-quoted, and no rate card anywhere on the site. There is no free plan and no free trial, so the only route to a number is a demo.
We are not going to put a figure on it. Our own stored notes for Aspire contain a monthly figure, and that figure is attributed in those notes to third-party sources rather than to the vendor. A number that reached us through someone else's write-up is not a price Aspire has quoted anybody, so publishing it as one would tell you something we do not know. Figures do circulate on review sites; treat them as what they are.
What our check did establish is the shape of the commitment, and that matters more than any single number. Every tier required a 12-month annual contract as of 15 June 2026. There is no monthly option to test with, which means the decision in front of you is a year of spend rather than a month, and it is made before you have run a campaign on the platform.
The tier structure tells you something too. Essentials is the entry tier and is the narrowest: our notes record it as limited to one user and one active campaign. If you need a second person in the tool or a second campaign running at the same time, the entry tier is not what you are buying, and the quote you get will reflect that.
Against the platforms that do publish, the contrast is stark and useful. Modash lists Essentials at $199 a month and Performance at $499, verified 14 June 2026, with a 14-day trial and no card required. Grin moved to self-serve month-to-month pricing in January 2026 and lists Lite at $399 and Essentials at $699, verified 11 June 2026, with a 30-day trial. Those are the tools to compare against if the contract shape bothers you.
Our pricing evidence here is from 15 June 2026 and it is four months old, which we would rather say plainly than hide. In this case the age matters less than usual, because what we recorded was the absence of a rate card rather than a set of figures that could have moved. Still, confirm the contract length and the tier limits yourself on the demo call. The creator CRM and sponsorship category holds the alternatives.
AspireIQ pricing
Aspire does not publish prices. The table below is what our check of aspire.io on 15 June 2026 found the vendor itself stating, and nothing more. Where the vendor says Custom, we say Custom.
| Plan | Price | What it adds |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | Custom | 12-month contract. Our notes record a limit of one user and one active campaign |
| Pro | Custom | 12-month contract. Adds a dedicated success manager |
| Enterprise | Custom | 12-month contract. Unlimited users |
Since there is no list price, what you can usefully prepare for is the set of things that will move your quote. Five of them:
- Seat count. Our notes record the entry tier as a single user, so a team of any size moves you up the range before anything else does.
- Concurrent campaigns. The entry tier is recorded as one active campaign. Running two at once is a tier change, not an add-on.
- Creator volume. The platform is sold on the size of the programme you are operating, so the number of creators you activate in a year is a direct input to the quote.
- Onboarding. Our notes record a one-time onboarding charge as part of the commercial shape. Ask whether one applies to you and what it covers, because it is separate from the subscription.
- Contract length. Twelve months was the floor on our 15 June 2026 check. If you want shorter, that is the first thing to negotiate, and it is also the thing most likely to be refused.
What the published alternatives cost
We cannot benchmark Aspire against anything, because we have no verified figure for it. What we can do is tell you what the tools that publish actually charge, so you have something to hold a quote against. Modash is $199 a month on Essentials and $499 on Performance, verified 14 June 2026. Grin is $399 on Lite and $699 on Essentials, verified 11 June 2026. Collabstr is $299 on Pro and $399 on Premium, verified 11 June 2026. #paid is $499 and $999 for brands, verified 10 June 2026. If an Aspire quote lands far outside that band, ask what the difference buys.
Aspire commercial terms worth knowing
These are the terms our 15 June 2026 check recorded, as distinct from prices, which it did not.
- Published price
- None. No rate card on aspire.io as of 15 June 2026.
- Contract length
- 12 months on every tier.
- Free plan
- None.
- Free trial
- None. A demo is required to get started.
- Entry tier limits
- One user, one active campaign, per our notes.
- Onboarding charge
- Recorded as a one-time fee. Confirm the amount and scope on the call.
- Check date
- 15 June 2026. Four months old. What it recorded was the absence of published pricing.
We would rather tell you we do not know what Aspire costs than hand you a number we cannot stand behind. If you go to the demo, go with the published alternatives above written down, and ask for the first-year total including onboarding rather than a monthly rate. Our creator tool cost calculators will total the rest of the stack around whatever figure you come back with.
What AspireIQ gives up
You give up the ability to evaluate the cost before you spend your time. There is no rate card and no trial, so the first real information about price arrives after a demo, by which point you have invested several hours and a salesperson has invested in you. That asymmetry is the product of the pricing model rather than an accident of it.
You give up the option of starting small. A 12-month contract on every tier means the smallest commitment available is a year, and it is made before you have run a single campaign through the platform. Grin dropped that requirement in January 2026 and now sells month to month, which is a direct answer to this complaint.
The entry tier gives up most of what makes the platform worth having. One user and one active campaign is a single-operator configuration, so a two-person marketing team is already on a higher tier than the one any circulating entry figure describes.
You give up price transparency in your own planning. If you cannot tell a finance team what a tool costs until after a sales process, the tool is harder to get approved than one with a public price, and that is a real cost even when the eventual number is competitive.
Marketplace creator quality varies, per our notes, and an inbound marketplace is a different thing from a curated roster. Opt-in volume is a strength for discovery and a weakness for consistency, and you absorb the difference in vetting time.
The interface carries the weight of the full campaign lifecycle, which our notes record as cluttered for simple campaigns. If what you actually need is to find five creators and send them product, a platform built for governing a programme will feel like the wrong shape.
Our pricing evidence is four months old and establishes an absence rather than a figure. That is the weakest kind of evidence to buy on, and we are telling you so rather than filling the gap with an estimate. Confirm everything commercial on the call.
How AspireIQ compares
The three tools below publish their prices, which is the axis that matters most here. Each figure is that vendor's own published rate with the date we checked it. Aspire's row says Custom because that is what our check found. The wider field sits in the creator CRM and sponsorship category.
| Tool | Best for | Price | Where it breaks |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aspire | Brand-side creator programmes with product seeding and affiliate tracking | Custom, not published (June 2026) | 12-month contract on every tier; no trial and no published price |
| Modash | Creator discovery and campaign tracking at a published price | $199/mo Essentials (June 2026) | Narrower than a full campaign operations platform |
| Grin | Running a programme without an annual commitment | $399/mo Lite (June 2026) | Creator capacity is capped per tier, at 15 on Lite |
| Collabstr | Hiring creators from a marketplace with no contract | Free, $299/mo Pro (June 2026) | A 10% marketplace fee on the free plan |
What to establish before an Aspire demo
There is no trial, so the demo is your evaluation. Our 15 June 2026 check found no published price, which means every commercial question below is one you have to ask out loud.
- Ask for the first-year total in writing, including any onboarding charge, rather than a monthly rate. The monthly figure is the one that gets quoted and the annual total is the one you pay.
- Confirm the contract length. Twelve months was the floor in June 2026, and whether that has moved is the single most useful thing you can learn.
- State your seat count and concurrent campaign count up front, since the entry tier is recorded as one of each and the quote will change as soon as you exceed either.
- Ask what happens at renewal and whether the first-year rate is held. An annual contract with an unstated renewal uplift is a two-year decision.
- Price Modash at $199 a month and Grin at $399, both verified June 2026, against whatever you are quoted, and ask the salesperson to account for the gap.
- Test creator discovery on your own brief during the demo rather than watching a canned search. Marketplace quality varies and this is the only chance you get to see it.
- Total the rest of your stack with our creator tool cost calculators before you sign, because a year-long commitment is the one line item you cannot adjust later.
AspireIQ questions buyers ask
How much does Aspire cost per month?
Aspire does not publish pricing. Our check of aspire.io on 15 June 2026 found three named tiers, Essentials, Pro and Enterprise, all custom-quoted, with a 12-month contract required on every one and a one-time onboarding charge whose amount the vendor does not state. There is no monthly billing option. Figures do circulate on review sites, but they did not come from Aspire and we do not publish them as prices. The only way to get a number is a sales demo.
Does Aspire have a free trial or free plan?
No. Aspire does not offer a free plan or a free trial. The only way to see the platform is through a sales demo, which shows you the interface but does not let you run real campaigns. That is the biggest frustration for teams evaluating it: you are committing to a full year of spend before using it with real creators, and the vendor does not publish what that year costs.
Who is Aspire best for?
Aspire is built for ecommerce brands, especially Shopify-based ones, running several influencer campaigns at once. It is strongest for direct-to-consumer brands doing product seeding, affiliate tracking and user-generated content collection at scale. If you are a solo creator looking for brand deals, a freelancer, or a brand running only a handful of campaigns a year, Aspire is likely overkill, and the 12-month contract makes that an expensive way to find out.
Aspire vs Grin: which is better?
Both are brand-side influencer marketing platforms, but they are now sold very differently. Aspire's advantage is its inbound creator marketplace, where influencers apply to your campaigns; Grin does not have that. Grin's advantages are deeper ecommerce integrations beyond Shopify, including WooCommerce, Magento and BigCommerce, and a published price: Grin lists Lite at $399 a month, verified 11 June 2026, month to month with a 30-day trial. Aspire publishes nothing and requires a 12-month contract. Choose Aspire if the inbound marketplace is worth entering a sales process for. Choose Grin if you want to know the cost up front.
What does Aspire integrate with?
Aspire integrates with Shopify (product seeding, discount codes, affiliate tracking), Meta, TikTok, YouTube, and Pinterest for social data, Klaviyo for email marketing, Google Analytics for attribution, PayPal for creator payments, and Knocommerce for post-purchase surveys. The Shopify integration is particularly deep: it handles product gifting, unique SecureCodes, and sales attribution in one flow.
Is Aspire good for small brands or solo creators?
Generally no. Our notes record the Essentials tier as limited to one user and one active campaign, and every tier requires a 12-month contract, which is a poor shape for a small brand testing the channel. If you are a creator looking for brand deals, try Passionfroot, which takes 5% on deals you bring yourself and 15% on network deals, verified 13 June 2026, or Collabstr, which is free to start, verified 11 June 2026. If you are a small brand, Modash at $199 a month on Essentials, verified 14 June 2026, with a 14-day trial and no card required, is a far more accessible starting point.
How big is Aspire's influencer database?
Aspire indexes over 170 million influencer profiles across Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, and Pinterest. It also has a separate creator marketplace with 1 million+ opt-in influencers who can apply to your campaigns directly. The database pulls first-party data through official API partnerships with Meta, TikTok, and Pinterest, making audience demographics and engagement metrics more accurate than platforms relying on estimated data.
Can teams collaborate on campaigns in Aspire?
Yes, but it depends on your plan. The Essentials plan is limited to 1 user, so team collaboration requires upgrading to Pro (4 users) or Enterprise (unlimited users). On Pro and above, team members can manage separate campaigns, share creator lists, use shared templates, and coordinate content approvals. Enterprise adds SSO and role-based permissions.
Is Aspire worth the money?
It depends on your scale. If you're running 3+ influencer campaigns monthly, managing 50+ creator relationships, and driving measurable revenue through affiliate tracking and product seeding, the automation and marketplace access can justify the cost. If you're running 1-2 campaigns with a handful of creators, you're paying for infrastructure you don't need. Do the math: divide Aspire's annual cost by the number of campaigns you'll run, and compare that per-campaign cost against manual management or cheaper tools.
Can I cancel Aspire before the contract ends?
Aspire requires a 12-month contract, and early cancellation terms are not publicly disclosed. Some user reviews report difficulty canceling mid-contract or being charged after requesting cancellation. Before signing, get the cancellation terms in writing: specifically, what happens if you want to cancel at month 6, whether there's an early termination fee, and how account closure is handled. This is standard advice for any annual SaaS contract, but especially important at this price point.